Sign in

close
Create an Account

Shopping cart

close

TOLL FREE: 1-800-661-6292

December Special! Free Shipping on Orders $200+

close
Home Upcoming Events 2021 New Product Launch Webinars

2021 New Product Launch Webinars

Join us in finding all your silver linings with this year’s 2021 Product Launch!

Discover the upcoming monthly releases that are sure to ignite your passion for new product and keep you excited all season long. Learn new product knowledge, ingredient features, and how to be the shining light your clients need during this time. YES! There will be virtual giveaways, sales fact sheet handouts, and show specials for Salon Owners who attend.

We have 4 convenient opportunities to tune in and learn live. Select a date that works best for you and your crew! Each attendee must register if they plan to watch from their own device. Reserve your virtual seat today to kick-off our exciting Product Launch season online:

EAST
New Sunshine
Sunday November 15th
11am EST / 8am PST

Register: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/554525905756434701

QUEBEC
New Sunshine
Friday November 20th
11am EST / 8am PST

Register: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/1148582142667989004

NATIONAL
New Sunshine
Friday November 27th
1pm EST / 10am PST

Register: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/3606331479351988748

WEST
New Sunshine & Sun Evolutions
Sunday November 22nd
11am PST / 2pm EST

Register: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/1797999889493009679

 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about how to join the webinar.

Cannot attend the live training? Please still register so that you’ll receive a recording of the webinar to watch when it is convenient!

 

The event is finished.

Date

Nov 15 - 27 2020
Expired!

Location

Online

Organizer

UVALUX
Phone
1-800-661-6292
Email
info@uvalux.com
Scroll To Top
WANT A COOKIE? Accept these little "sweets" to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.