Sign in

close
Create an Account

Shopping cart

close

TOLL FREE: 1-800-661-6292

Free Shipping on Orders $350+

close
Home Upcoming Events New Sunshine October New Product Launch & 2020 Mid-Season Product Review (National)
UVALUX-Silver-Linings-Cover-website

New Sunshine October New Product Launch & 2020 Mid-Season Product Review (National)

Join us in finding all your silver linings with this year’s Product Launch! Discover the 2021 pre-launch October releases that are sure to ignite your passion for new product, while we also re-visit last year’s 2020 mid-season launches. Learn new product knowledge, ingredient features, and how to be the shining light your clients need during this time. YES! There will be hundreds of dollars of virtual giveaways to be won, sales fact sheet handouts, and a virtual show special for Salon Owners who attend. Reserve your virtual seat today to kick-off our exciting Product Launch season online!

SUNDAY OCTOBER 18th 2020

Two Times Available
Approximately 1.5 hours in length

Register:

11:00am EST / 8:00am PST: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/2736407774739599120

6:00pm EST / 3:00pm PST: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/7730889865889048336

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about how to join the webinar.

Cannot attend the live training? Please still register so that you’ll receive a recording of the webinar to watch when it is convenient!

 

The event is finished.

Date

Oct 18 2020
Expired!

Location

Online

Organizer

UVALUX
Phone
1-800-661-6292
Email
info@uvalux.com
Scroll To Top
WANT A COOKIE? Accept these little "sweets" to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.