Sign in close
Create an Account

Shopping cart

close

TOLL FREE: 1-800-661-6292

FREE SHIPPING on Lotion Orders $350+

close
Home Events Industry Update Joint Canadian Tanning Association: Annual General Meeting

Joint Canadian Tanning Association: Annual General Meeting

Join us live for a webinar hosted by the Joint Canadian Tanning Association! The Annual General Meeting has been set for November 3rd, at 4pm EST (5pm ADT, 3pm CST, 2pm MST, 1pm PST). This will be a virtual meeting that everyone can attend. The meeting is open to non-members as well. If you know of a salon that is not a member, please invite them to join. The meeting is set for no longer than 1 hour and half. We hope all members will join us in a full review of what the JCTA has been doing for its members. This has been another hard year for everyone due to COVID19.
Please note the private link to register will be included in the next UVALUX e-blast.

The event is finished.

Date

Nov 03 2021
Expired!

Time

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Nov 03 2021
  • Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

More Info

Contact Us

Location

Online
Category

Organizer

Joint Canadian Tanning Association
Contact Us

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top
WANT A COOKIE? Accept these little "sweets" to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.